Carmen Miller - Minister of Music

Dell Morgan - Musician

Dexter Brown - Musician

2018 Congregational Council Members

​A place filled with HOPE and HOPE-FILLED people!!!

Jeff McTeer

Dee Camp 

Blaine Childress

Phillip Shin

Lynn Carlsen

Keith Bird

Financial Team:

Treasurer - Delaine Childress

Financial Secretary - Terri Silsbee

The Rev. Dr. Alan Kinsey - Pastor

Meet Our Great Leadership Team